Kendrick Lamar “Bad Kid Chill City” Leaked EP

On Saturday, September 29, Kendrick Lamar fans were caught with a surprise of Kendrick Lamar’s Leaked EP.

The EP which is titled Bad Kid Chill City is rumored to consist of new music coming from Kendrick Lamar’s GKMC, Good Kid MAAD City, project including an extended version of Swimming Pools.

The EP consists of 8 tracks with features from SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashid, AB Soul and Michael Jackson and Busta Rhymes on Look Over Your Shoulders.

Bad Kid Chill City tracklist:


Follow us on Twitter @hiphopdlx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s