Listen: PatricKxxLee “Nowhere Child” Album

PatrickxxLee has finally released his highly anticipated album titled Nowhere Child.

Since it’s announcement, PatrickxxLee’s Nowhere Child had fans craving for some new PatrickxxLee work, unfortunately, the album faced some delay before it could be released.

The Johannesburg based rapper also dropped some tracks ahead of the release of Nowhere Child, including Hurts To Feel and Hollywood Blvd, which are also included in the Nowhere Child project.

The Nowhere Child album consists of 12 tracks in total with features from only Champagne 69 and J Molly on Love Psycho 100 and Idle Mind.

Check out PatrickxxLee’s Nowhere Child album below

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s