Listen: Travis Scott ft The Weekend, SZA “Power Is Power”

The Weekend, SZA and Travis Scott have come together to release a new single titled “Power Is Power“, a soundtrack for the HBO series, Game of Thrones.

The track Power Is Power is part of the For The Throne album, a project inspired by the Game of Thrones series. The album, consisting of 14 tracks, also features the likes of ASAP Rocky, Lil Peep Ty Dolla Sign and various other well known artists.

The project is expected to release on the 26 of April. Check out the Tracklist for the For The Throne album below.

01 Maren Morris: “Kingdom of One”
02 SZA / The Weeknd / Travis Scott: “Power Is Power”
03 The Lumineers: “Nightshade”
04 Ellie Goulding: “Hollow Crown”
05 Jacob Banks / X Ambassadors: “Baptize Me”
06 A$AP Rocky / Joey Bada$$: “Too Many Gods”
07 The National: “Turn on Me”
08 James Arthur: “From the Grave”
09 ROSALÍA: “Me Traicionaste” [ft. A.CHAL]
10 Lil Peep: “When I Lie (Remix)” [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
11 Lennon Stella: “Love Can Kill”
12 Chloe x Halle: “Wolf at Your Door”
13 Mumford & Sons: “Devil in Your Eye”
14 Matthew Bellamy: “Pray (High Valyrian)”

@hiphopdlx #HHDLX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s